Rustamji Institute of Technology

List of Faculty Members

S.No.NameDesignationDepartment Email ID
1Prof. Anand BaghelAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Automobile Engineeringanandbaghel@rjit.org
2Prof. Abhishek ChakrabortyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringabhi_auto@yahoo.co.in
3Prof. Gaurav SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringgauravsaxena@rjit.org
4Prof. Trapti SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineering
5Dr. Rashmi ShahAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Chemistrydrrashmi_shah@yahoo.com
6Dr. Namita SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Chemistrynam_saxena26@yahoo.com
7Prof. Abhay TiwariAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Civil Engineering
8Prof. Suhel A. KhanAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Computer Applications
9Dr. Manoj Kumar NiranjanAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Applicationsmanoj_niranjan2000@yahoo.co.in
10Prof. Dharmendra Kumar TripathiAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Applicationsdktripathimca@rjit.org
11Prof. Yograj SharmaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringyograjgwl@gmail.com
12Dr. Jagdish MakhijaniAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringjagdish@rjit.org
13Prof. Vivek GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringvivekguptachp@gmail.com
14Prof. Kirtiraj BhateleAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringkirtirajbhatele8@gmail.com
15Prof. Krishna Kant GautamAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Electrical Engineering
16Prof. Dhananjay BhadoriyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringdhananjay.bhadoria@gmail.com
17Prof. Ashish GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringashishgupta97@gmail.com
18Prof. Arun Kumar Singh TomarAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringaruntomar.tomar20@gmail.com
19Dr. Chetan PathakAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Electronics & Communicationscp_rjit@yahoo.co.in
20Dr. Neeraj ShrivastavaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsneeraj211269@gmail.com
21Dr. Anjana GoenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsanjana@rjit.org
22Prof. Mahendra Kumar PandeyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsmahendra2003in@gmail.com
23Prof. Sandeep AgrawalAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsrjitsandeep@gmail.com
24Prof. Devendra Kumar RaghavAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsdkraghav9@yahoo.co.in
25Prof. Gaurav BhardwajAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsgauravbhardwaj@rjit.ac.in
26Dr. Yogita VermaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Humanitiesdollyogita@yahoo.co.in
27Prof. Anand JhaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Information Technology
28Dr. Kamlesh GuptaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologykamlesh_rjitbsf@yahoo.co.in
29Prof. Sanjay PatsariyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologysanjaypatsariya@gmail.com
30Prof. Janki Sharan PahareeyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologytalkto.pahariya@gmail.com
31Prof. Arvind SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyarvinddevansh@rediffmail.com
32Prof. Aradhana SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyaradhana298@gmail.com
33Dr. Manoj SharmaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Mathematicsmanoj240674@yahoo.co.in
34Dr. Sanjay Kumar GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mathematicss_gupta_70@yahoo.co.in
35Dr. Hakim Singh JatAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mathematics
36Dr. Chaitanya SharmaAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringchaitanya.sharmaji@gmail.com
37Prof. Rajan SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringrjnyureka@gmail.com
38Prof. Mugdha ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
39Prof. Ajay BangarAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
40Prof. Manish JainAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
41Dr. Uma Shankar SharmaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Physics
42Prof. Dr. Rakesh SohalAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Physicsrakesh_sohal@yahoo.com