Rustamji Institute of Technology

List of Faculty Members

S.No.NameDesignationDepartment Email ID
1Prof. Anand BaghelAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Automobile Engineeringanandbaghel@rjit.org
2Prof. Abhishek ChakrabortyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringabhi_auto@yahoo.co.in
3Prof. Gaurav SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringgauravsaxena@rjit.org
4Prof. Trapti SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineering
5Prof. Beena MishraAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringbeenamishra@rjit.ac.in
6Dr. Shrihar PandeyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Automobile Engineeringdr.shriharpandey@rjit.ac.in
7Dr. Rashmi ShahAssociate Professor and HoDDepartment of Chemistrydrrashmi_shah@yahoo.com
8Dr. Namita SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Chemistrynam_saxena26@yahoo.com
9Prof. Abhay TiwariAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Civil Engineering
10Prof. Suhel A. KhanAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Computer Applications
11Dr. Manoj Kumar NiranjanAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Applicationsmanoj_niranjan2000@yahoo.co.in
12Prof. Dharmendra Kumar TripathiAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Applicationsdktripathimca@rjit.org
13Prof. Yograj SharmaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringyograjgwl@gmail.com
14Dr. Jagdish MakhijaniAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringdrjagdish@rjit.ac.in
15Prof. Vivek GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringvivekguptachp@gmail.com
16Prof. Kirtiraj BhateleAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringkirtirajbhatele8@gmail.com
17Prof. Saumya SaraswatAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Computer Science & Engineeringsaumya@rjit.ac.in
18Prof. Krishna Kant GautamAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Electrical Engineering
19Prof. Dhananjay BhadoriyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringdhananjay.bhadoria@gmail.com
20Prof. Ashish GuptaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringashishgupta97@gmail.com
21Prof. Arun Kumar Singh TomarAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringaruntomar.tomar20@gmail.com
22Prof. Nitendra Singh JadonAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringnitendra@rjit.ac.in
23Prof. Sanjay KulshreshthaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineeringsanjaykulshreshtha@rjit.ac.in
24Dr. Chetan PathakAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Electronics & Communicationscp_rjit@yahoo.co.in
25Dr. Neeraj ShrivastavaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsneeraj211269@gmail.com
26Dr. Anjana GoenAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsanjana@rjit.org
27Prof. Mahendra Kumar PandeyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsmahendra2003in@gmail.com
28Prof. Sandeep AgrawalAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsrjitsandeep@gmail.com
29Prof. Devendra Kumar RaghavAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsdkraghav9@yahoo.co.in
30Prof. Gaurav BhardwajAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsgauravbhardwaj@rjit.ac.in
31Dr. Pawan DubeyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electronics & Communicationsdr.pawandubey@rjit.ac.in
32Dr. Yogita VermaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Humanitiesdollyogita@yahoo.co.in
33Prof. Anand JhaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Information Technology
34Dr. Kamlesh GuptaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologykamlesh_rjitbsf@yahoo.co.in
35Prof. Sanjay PatsariyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologysanjaypatsariya@gmail.com
36Prof. Janki Sharan PahareeyaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologytalkto.pahariya@gmail.com
37Prof. Arvind SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyarvinddevansh@rediffmail.com
38Prof. Aradhana SaxenaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technologyaradhana298@gmail.com
39Prof. Komal ChopraAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Information Technology
40Dr. Manoj Sharma, Associate Professor and HoDDepartment of Mathematicsmanoj240674@yahoo.co.in
41Dr. Sanjay Kumar GuptaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mathematicss_gupta_70@yahoo.co.in
42Dr. Hakim Singh JatAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mathematics
43Prof. Rajan SharmaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineeringrjnyureka@gmail.com
44Prof. Mugdha ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
45Prof. Ajay BangarAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
46Prof. Manish JainAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
47Prof. Rahul ShrivastavaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
48Prof. Debolina MukherjeeAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering
49Dr. Uma Shankar SharmaAssistant Professor and HoDDepartment of Physics
50Prof. Dr. Rakesh SohalAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Physicsrakesh_sohal@yahoo.com